• O Level Additional Math Intensive Programme

    There is a multitude of factors that cause students to underperform for their exams. Among these factors are weak conceptual understanding, inefficient answering techniques and exam jitters.
    Our Additional…

    Preferred Slot

    Bukit Gombak | 12 Jun (Wed) & 14 Jun (Fri) | 2pm-5pm
    Punggol | 24 Jun (Mon) & 26 Jun (Wed) | 2pm-5pm
    Sembawang | 19 Jun (Wed) & 21 Jun (Fri) | 2pm-5pm

    Price

    $99.00
  • PSLE Intensive Programme

    In a few months, your child will be undertaking his/her first high-stakes national exams – the PSLE.
    With the enormous amount of emphasis placed on the exam, it is…

    Subject

    English
    Math
    Science
    Chinese

    Preferred Slot

    Bukit Gombak | 13 Jun (Thu) & 14 Jun (Fri) | 2pm – 5pm
    Bukit Gombak | 18 Jun (Tue) & 19 Jun (Wed) | 2pm – 5pm
    Bukit Gombak | 18 Jun (Tue) | 10am – 1pm & 2pm – 5pm
    Bukit Gombak | 25 Jun (Tue) & 26 Jun (Wed) | 2pm – 5pm
    Punggol | 13 Jun (Thu) & 14 Jun (Fri) | 10am – 1pm
    Punggol | 17 Jun (Mon) & 21 Jun (Fri) | 10am – 1pm
    Punggol | 20 Jun (Thu) | 10am – 1pm & 2pm – 5pm
    Punggol | 25 Jun (Tue) & 26 Jun (Wed) | 2pm – 5pm
    Sembawang | 11 Jun (Tue) & 12 Jun (Wed) | 2pm – 5pm
    Sembawang | 12 Jun (Wed) & 14 Jun (Fri) | 2pm – 5pm
    Sembawang | 18 Jun (Tue) & 19 Jun (Wed) | 2pm – 5pm
    Sembawang | 18 Jun (Tue) | 10am – 1pm & 2pm – 5pm

    Price

    $89.00