Preferred Slot

Bukit Gombak | 12 Jun (Wed) & 14 Jun (Fri) | 2pm-5pm
Punggol | 24 Jun (Mon) & 26 Jun (Wed) | 2pm-5pm
Sembawang | 19 Jun (Wed) & 21 Jun (Fri) | 2pm-5pm

Price

$99.00

Out of stock

image20190530035714

There is a multitude of factors that cause students to underperform for their exams. Among these factors are weak conceptual understanding, inefficient answering techniques and exam jitters.

Our Additional Math Intensive Programme serves to help reinforce key concepts, acquire essential techniques to tackle challenging questions efficiently and shake off those exam jitters, in order  to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence in the ‘O’ Level Additional Math exam.

BENEFITS
– Reinforce key concepts
– Acquire essential techniques to tackle challenging questions efficiently
– Combat anxiety and master time management through simulated exam conditions

Secondary 4 Additional Math Intensive programme includes:
– Lesson 1: ‘O’ Level Additional Math Paper 1
– Lesson 2: ‘O’ Level Additional Math Paper 2

Venue, Date and Time:

CENTRE

DATE

TIME

Bukit Gombak
373 Bukit Batok Street 31
#02-246 (S)650373
Tel: 6567 0600

12 June 2019 (Wed)
14 June 2019 (Fri)

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Sembawang
30 Sembawang Drive,
Sun Plaza, #04-04 (S)757713
Tel: 6752 0400

19 June 2019 (Wed)
21 June 2019 (Fri)

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Punggol
168 Punggol Field Punggol Plaza
#04-10/#02-08A (S)820168
Tel: 6686 5955

24 June 2019 (Mon)
26 June 2019 (Wed)

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Register NOW!
*Apply code ’40ADFEE’ for wavier of $40 admin fee.
*Apply promo code ’10intensive’ for $10 off (valid before 10 June 2019).

Share