Subject

English
Math
Science
Chinese

Preferred Slot

Bukit Gombak | 13 Jun (Thu) & 14 Jun (Fri) | 2pm – 5pm
Bukit Gombak | 18 Jun (Tue) & 19 Jun (Wed) | 2pm – 5pm
Bukit Gombak | 18 Jun (Tue) | 10am – 1pm & 2pm – 5pm
Bukit Gombak | 25 Jun (Tue) & 26 Jun (Wed) | 2pm – 5pm
Punggol | 13 Jun (Thu) & 14 Jun (Fri) | 10am – 1pm
Punggol | 17 Jun (Mon) & 21 Jun (Fri) | 10am – 1pm
Punggol | 20 Jun (Thu) | 10am – 1pm & 2pm – 5pm
Punggol | 25 Jun (Tue) & 26 Jun (Wed) | 2pm – 5pm
Sembawang | 11 Jun (Tue) & 12 Jun (Wed) | 2pm – 5pm
Sembawang | 12 Jun (Wed) & 14 Jun (Fri) | 2pm – 5pm
Sembawang | 18 Jun (Tue) & 19 Jun (Wed) | 2pm – 5pm
Sembawang | 18 Jun (Tue) | 10am – 1pm & 2pm – 5pm

Price

$89.00

Out of stock

Intensive Coaching_2019 Jun PSLE (front)ver02

In a few months, your child will be undertaking his/her first high-stakes national exams – the PSLE.

With the enormous amount of emphasis placed on the exam, it is little wonder that many students find preparing for it such an ordeal.

Our June PSLE Intensive aims to ease their anxiety faced during the actual exam, reinforce their grasp of key concepts, identify and rectify misconceptions, and turn stumbling blocks into stepping stones for success in PSLE.

BENEFITS
– Acquire strategies to tackle higher-order questions efficiently
– Combat anxiety and master time management through simulated exam conditions
– Reinforce key concepts
– Rectify misconceptions

P6 English intensive includes:
– Lesson 1: PSLE Paper 1
– Lesson 2: PSLE Paper 2
P6 Math intensive includes:
– Lesson 1: PSLE Paper 1 + Heuristics
– Lesson 2: PSLE Paper 2
P6 Science intensive includes:
– Lesson 1: PSLE Paper 1 + Paper 2
– Lesson 2: PSLE Paper 1 + Paper 2
P6 Chinese intensive includes:
– Lesson 1: PSLE Paper 1 + Paper 3
– Lesson 2: PSLE Paper 2

Venue, Date and Time:

CENTRE English Math Science Chinese
Bukit Gombak
373 Bukit Batok Street 31
#02-246 (S)650373
Tel: 6567 0600

18 June 2019 (Tue)
19 June 2019 (Wed)
2pm – 5pm

13 June 2019 (Thu)
14 June 2019 (Fri)
2pm – 5pm
25 June 2019 (Tue)
26 June 2019 (Wed)
2pm – 5pm

18 June 2019 (Tue)
10am – 1pm
2pm – 5pm

Sembawang
30 Sembawang Drive,
Sun Plaza, #04-04 (S)757713
Tel: 6752 0400

12 June 2019 (Wed)
14 June 2019 (Fri)
2pm – 5pm

18 June 2019 (Tue)
19 June 2019 (Wed)
2pm – 5pm
11 June 2019 (Tue)
12 June 2019 (Wed)
2pm – 5pm

18 June 2019 (Tue)
10am – 1pm
2pm – 5pm

Punggol
168 Punggol Field
Punggol Plaza
#04-10/#02-08A
(S)820168
Tel: 6686 5955

25 June 2019 (Tue)
26 June 2019 (Wed)
2pm – 5pm

13 June 2019 (Thu)
14 June 2019 (Fri)
10am – 1pm
17 June 2019 (Mon)
21 June 2019 (Fri)
10am – 1pm

20 June 2019 (Thu)
10am – 1pm
2pm – 5pm

 

Register NOW!
*Apply code ’40ADFEE’ for wavier of $40 admin fee.
*Apply promo code ’10intensive’ for $10 off (valid before 10 June 2019).

 

Share